Garth Brooks The Legacy Collection

The Most Sought After Vinyl of 2019

In honor of the video release of 'Dive Bar' we want to celebrate all things GARTH! If you haven't seen the video yet, click the link to watch it! 

Not only do we want to celebrate the video release, but we want to celebrate all things Garth by giving you the chance to win what has already been declared "The Most Sought After Vinyl Of 2019", THE LEGACY COLLECTION is the Garth Brooks catalog now available on vinyl for the first time! This career defining collection includes 3 different boxed sets: Limited Edition, Original Analog Edition; Digitally Remixed/Remastered Edition, AND each box is individually numbered. Your collection will be one-of-a kind having the SAME number on each boxed set. Each edition features 5 hit albums including No Fences, The Chase, In Pieces, Fresh Horses & Triple Live plus CDs with bonus tracks for a total of 7 vinyl albums & 7 CDs in each edition. This boxed set will be produced only once; it has taken over 8 months to manufacture in over 4 different countries, and each box will be hand packed. It’s the perfect gift for the one getting the gift and the one GIVING the gift!! – The Legacy Collection – Take a look at all it includes!

Limited Edition - Numbered
No Fences, The Chase, In Pieces Fresh Horses and Triple Live (3 album set)

Boxed set includes:

  • The most rare collection of the series
  • Enhanced packaging
  • 5 Album titles on 7 vinyl records
  • Enjoy the warmth of the original analog recordings
  • PREMIUM 180 gram weight vinyl
  • Also contains 7 remixed/remastered CDs
  • Compare the clearer sounds of the digitally remixed/remastered process
  • CDs come with bonus tracks
  • Contains 1 of 2 NEW TRIPLE LIVE album sets EXCLUSIVE to this LIMITED PACKAGE Collector’s POSTER INSIDE!

How to Win

Starting on November 1, 2019 through Nov 11, 2019

Text the keyword "Garth" to "22108" for your chance to win! 

Can't text? No Biggie! Enter the keyword AND the shortcode "22108" below!