November 9, 2018


KMLE COUNTRY THUNDER is bigger and better than ever in 2019 with an incredible line up of superstars including Dierks Bentley, Tim McGraw, Brett Eldredge, Chris Stapleton, Brothers Osborn, Trace Adkins, High Valley, LONESTAR, Clay Walker, Restless Heart, Brandon Lay, Abby Anderson, Hunter Brothers, Williams & Ree, Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives, Craig Campbell, Josh Abbott Band, Morgan Evans and Austin Burke!


Four-day passes are available!  And don’t forget, in order to enter the campgrounds, a 4-day admission wristband is required.  For more info on tickets or for any of your Country Thunder needs, please visit  or call  1-866-388-0007. 

Arizona Kawasaki 

Kelly's Kawasaki

RideNow Powersports Peoria

RideNow Powersports Goodyear

RideNow Powersports North Valley

Adrenalin Motorsports 

Moto City Anthem