Breaking News

CMA Awards 2017: Complete Winners List

November 9, 2017
The 51st CMA Awards were held last night (Nov. 8) at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville. Related: Miranda Lambert's 10 Most Adorable Pet Posts The show featured hosts Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood and performances from Maren Morris, Kane Brown, Brad Paisley, Kelsea Ballerina, Reba McEntire, Dierks Bentley, Rascal Flatts and many more. See winners in bold below. ENTERTAINER OF THE YEAR Garth Brooks Luke Bryan Eric Church Chris Stapleton Keith Urban SINGLE OF THE YEAR
“Better Man” – Little Big Town “Blue Ain’t Your Color” – Keith Urban “Body Like A Back Road” – Sam Hunt “Dirt On My Boots” – Jon Pardi “Tin Man” – Miranda Lambert ALBUM OF THE YEAR The Breaker – Little Big Town From A Room: Volume 1 – Chris Stapleton Heart Break – Lady Antebellum The Nashville Sound – Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit The Weight of These Wings – Miranda Lambert SONG OF THE YEAR “Better Man” Songwriter: Taylor Swift “Blue Ain’t Your Color” Songwriters: Clint Lagerberg, Hillary Lindsey, Steven Lee Olsen “Body Like A Back Road” Songwriters: Zach Crowell, Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne “Dirt On My Boots” Songwriters: Rhett Akins, Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley “Tin Man” Songwriters: Jack Ingram, Miranda Lambert, Jon Randall FEMALE VOCALIST OF THE YEAR Kelsea Ballerini Miranda Lambert Reba McEntire Maren Morris Carrie Underwood MALE VOCALIST OF THE YEAR Dierks Bentley Eric Church Thomas Rhett Chris Stapleton Keith Urban VOCAL GROUP OF THE YEAR Lady Antebellum Little Big Town Old Dominion Rascal Flatts Zac Brown Band VOCAL DUO OF THE YEAR Brothers Osborne Dan + Shay Florida Georgia Line LOCASH Maddie & Tae MUSICAL EVENT OF THE YEAR “Craving You” – Thomas Rhett featuring Maren Morris “Funny How Time Slips Away” – Glen Campbell with Willie Nelson “Kill A Word” – Eric Church featuring Rhiannon Giddens “Setting the World on Fire” – Kenny Chesney with P!nk “Speak to a Girl” – Tim McGraw & Faith Hill MUSIC VIDEO OF THE YEAR “Better Man” – Little Big Town Directors: Becky Fluke and Reid Long “Blue Ain’t Your Color” – Keith Urban Director: Carter Smith “Craving You” – Thomas Rhett featuring Maren Morris Director: TK McKamy “It Ain’t My Fault” – Brothers Osborne Directors: Wes Edwards and Ryan Silver “Vice” – Miranda Lambert Director: Trey Fanjoy NEW ARTIST OF THE YEAR Lauren Alaina Luke Combs Old Dominion Jon Pardi Brett Young