Billy Ray Cyrus upcoming album Set The Record Straight, which releases Nov. 10, will be packed with collaborations with Joe Perry, George Jones, Loretta Lynn, Bryan Adams, Ronnie Milsap, and his daughter Miley Cyrus.

Set The Record Straight Track Listing:
1. “Tulsa Time” Feat. Joe Perry
2. “I Wanna Be Your Joe” (New Mix)
3. “Achy Breaky Heart” Feat. Ronnie Milsap On Piano (Muscle Shoals Mix)
4. “You Good”
5. “I Want My Mullet Back”
6. “Country Music Has The Blues” Feat. George Jones & Loretta Lynn
7. “Thin Line” Feat. Shelby Lynne
8. “Hey Elvis” Feat. Bryan Adams & Glenn Hughes
9. “I Wouldn’t Be Me”
10. “Stand” Feat. Miley Cyrus
11. “Hey Daddy”
12. “The Freebird Fell”
13. “Achy Breaky Heart 25” (Spanglish) Feat. Jencarlos Canela
14. “Tulsa Time” (Rokman Remix)
15. “Worry”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From KMLE Country @ 1079

Get The App
KMLE Contests

Listen Live